Casey Radio 97.7FM presented the 2019 awards at our function at Ranfurlie in December.

Hall of Fame Award: Bill McMartin
Wendy Morgan Volunteer Award: Clint Westall
Charles Weymouth Outstanding Program Award: Unscripted with Lawson & Amie
David Lentin Youth Award: Erica Lewis
Ethnic Presenter: Susan Klaster
Life Membership: Nia and Bill McMartin